Review Hometrial


Sales: FREE Organic Sheets With Mattress Purchase
Ava Slater
Scottsbluff, NE 32 years old
1 week ago

Brilliant

Love this 365 nights trial offer we have nothing to lose!!


Alisha Hayward
Baldwin, KS 44 years old
1 week ago

Never seen before

I have never seen such an amazig offer before you all should avail this offer and try out Amanda!


Isabella Bartlett
Los Angeles, CA 55 years old
1 week ago

365 NIGHTS TRIAL

Great offer I will try it for full one year


Jessica Sullivan
Green Bay, WI 38 years old
1 week ago

Love it

Specially the amazing trial offer! This way I can try if I like Amanda Sleep mattress in all 4 seasons


Daisy Horton
Ft Lauderdale, FL 29 years old
1 week ago

Great offer

I can now try this brand new mattress for one whole year and they are even offering full refund if i don’t like it…..what more could i ask for?


Cameron Thorpe
Hilliard, OH 37 years old
1 week ago

Fab trial period

I love this trial period offer ONE COMPLETE YEAR offer! 💙


Tegan Hilton
St Joseph, MI 46 years old
1 week ago

Great

5 stars for the trial period gonna try for all 365 nights and give a detailed review after that


Charlie Woodward
Amarillo, TX 35 years old
1 week ago

Nice offer for home trial

Couldn’t ask for anything better! They said I can try out the mattress and its features for one year and if i don’t like it I can ask for a refund as well


Isabelle Slater
Waterbury, CT 43 years old
1 week ago

Awesome offer

Home trial for 365 days wow!👏👏👏


Grace Powell
Portland, OR 46 years old
1 week ago

Totally worth it

5th day of the home trial period, can’t complain at all!


Edward Norton
Maumee, OH 48 years old
1 week ago

Fantastic

Every night is blissful and i sleep like a baby! This is my 3rd week of trial and i am happy i made the right choice.


Henry Pickering
San Jose, CA 33 years old
1 week ago

Awesome

Back ache? Gone! Insomnia? Gone! Comfort? Aaahhmazing! Totally worth every dollar I spent!


Harrison Marshall
Owyhee, ID 59 years old
1 week ago

Great

Very happy with my brand new mattress, it is cool and so perfect in design and quality


William Morgan
Miami, FL 55 years old
1 week ago

Nice

I thought at first that it is merely the hype and it would suck but on the contrary, i think this is one product i would never regret buying. Good job you guys


Tácito Escobedo
Phoenix, AZ 57 years old
1 week ago

Good mattress

5 star


Jennifer Griffin
West Palm Beach, FL 39 years old
1 week ago

TRIAL

I’m on 2 nd day of trial and i love it.


Isabel Fraser
Oklahoma City, OK 53 years old
1 week ago

365 days trial

Love your trial and refund policy there is nothing to lose!


Sarah Wallis
Belvidere, NJ 60 years old
1 week ago

Great

Second trial week and I am so in love with Amanda!😍


Esmerada Grijalva
Kent, WA 58 years old
1 week ago

Wow

5 stars amazing comfort


Millie Davis
Dryden, NY 53 years old
1 week ago

Nice product by Amanda

It is beyond my expectations and everyone with sleeping issues should buy it for trial…. You will actually feel a change in your life.


Chloe Robertson
Sutherland Springs, TX 58 years old
1 week ago

5 stars

Loved your trial period that’s what compelled me to purchase Amanda in the first place! I told my friends about it and even they will buy your mattresses.


Iraida Paz Vela
Detroit, MI 36 years old
1 week ago

Best

Best mattress i sleep on my entie life! 👏


George Kennedy
Woburn, MA 46 years old
1 week ago

Good

Excellent mattress for back pain.


Mason Davies
Norcross, GA 46 years old
1 week ago

Unique

Unique in quality, design, warranty and everything else!👍


Muhammad Thorpe
Cleveland, OH 36 years old
1 week ago

Dad loved it

My dad is thinking of buying one for himself now :)))


Isabella Lord
Fredericksburg, VA 44 years old
1 week ago

Great

So comfortable and soft in design, every night is peaceful since i got Amanda! 💙


Archie Smith
Schenectady, NY 42 years old
1 week ago

Amazed

Amanda is 10/10 😍


Holly Allen
Charleston, SC 46 years old
1 week ago

Amanda Sleep

Husband and I didn’t know if Amanda would help us with our sleeping routine but it did! This is a comfortable mattress for whatever position you sleep on … we got the firm mattress and our nights have changed…. We are sleeping better, my mornings are chirpier and happier. This is a life-changing mattress!!! Plus 365 nights trial period… i would have never thought USA would have a mattress brand this good!


Ava Owens
Bronx, NY 41 years old
1 week ago

Lovely mattress

In every way this mattress is satisfying.


Max Collins
Bessemer, AL 37 years old
1 week ago

31.Money well spent

Happy with my new mattress.


Zoe Welch
Madisonville, KY 39 years old
1 week ago

Truly comfortable

This mattress is excellent choice for sleep therapy and releasing your stress… I was not sure about it before buying but this is by 5th day of trial and I am absolutely sure Amanda will stay in my house forever!


Amelia Richardson
Eugene, OR 40 years old
1 week ago

Absolutely great

ME and my husband sleep good at night and even our lovemaking goes sos smooth on the soft mattress ;)


Eleanor Kirk
Houston, TX 43 years old
1 week ago

Amanda Sleep mattress

I am glad I switched to Amanda Sleep at the last minute and did not go for Casper


Aidan Duffy
Beaufort, SC 41 years old
1 week ago

5 stars

I was sleeping on a very uncomfortable spring mattress since 5 years and because of that y nights and mornings were terrible… i developed sleep deprivation problems and my health was constantly deteriorating. But after I pruchased Amanda a month ago, I have felt a superb change in my health and lifestyle! I love the trial period offer…..gives me chance to try it out in all 4 seasons and then make a final choice :)


Francesca Shah
Marble Falls, TX 37 years old
1 week ago

Genuinely good mattress

Every night on this mattress makes me happy!


Lucy Robson
Christoval, TX 43 years old
1 week ago

Good

Good mattress, just trying it out for now.


Jack Carey
San Francisco, CA 40 years old
1 week ago

Trial day number 10

Still love Amanda, both me and wifey!


Christine D'Aubigné
New Bern, NC 38 years old
1 week ago

It is a nice mattrss

😊


Summer Horton
Alexandria, VA 41 years old
1 week ago

Fantastic comfort

Bought a smart mattress coz i was interested in the smart technology. Loved it, the app is easy to use and understand, even for some layman like me. :)


Constanza Adomo
Tucson, AZ 36 years old
1 week ago

Sleep

I sleep like baby every night!!


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out